R.E.M. – Monster (25th Anniversary Edition) LP

4.299 kr

25th anniversary reissue from 2019
180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00888072111486 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

C Side
A1 What’s The Frequency, Kenneth?
A2 Crush With Eyeliner
A3 King Of Comedy
A4 I Don’t Sleep, I Dream
A5 Star 69
A6 Strange Currencies
D Side
B1 Tongue
B2 Bang And Blame
B3 I Took Your Name
B4 Let Me In
B5 Circus Envy
B6 You