R.E.M. – Eponymous LP

3.799 kr

2016 reissue
180 gram black vinyl
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00602547899828 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Radio Free Europe (Original Hib-Tone Single) 3:47
A2 Gardening At Night (Different Vocal Mix) 3:31
A3 Talk About The Passion 3:22
A4 So. Central Rain 3:11
A5 (Don’t Go Back To) Rockville 4:34
A6 Can’t Get There From Here 4:10
B1 Driver 8 3:18
B2 Romance 3:25
B3 Fall On Me 2:49
B4 The One I Love 3:17
B5 Finest Worksong (Mutual Drum Horn Mix) 3:49
B6 It’s The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) 4:07