Primal Scream – Maximum Rock ´N Roll: The Singles Volume 2 2xLP

4.499 kr

2 x 180 gram black vinyl
Fully remastered from the original tapes
Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075933811 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Accelerator
A2 Miss Lucifer
A3 Autobahn 66
A4 Some Velvet Morning
B1 Country Girl
B2 Dolls
B3 Sometimes I Feel So Lonely
C1 Can’t Go Back
C2 Uptown
C3 2013
C4 It’s Alright, It’s OK
D1 Goodbye Johnny
D2 Where The Light Gets In
D3 100% Or Nothing