Power Paladin – With The Magic Of Windfyre Steel (Black vinyl) LP

3.999 kr

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: AFR0004 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 – Kraven The Hunter
A2 – Righteous Fury
A3 – Evermore
A4 – Dark Crystal
A5 – Way Of Kings
B1 – Ride The Distant Storm
B2 – Creatures Of The Night
B3 – Into The Forbidden Forest
B4 – There Can Be Only One