Porcupine Tree – Fear of a Blank Planet 2xLP

6.999 kr

Reissue from 2021 on 2 x 140 gram black vinyl

Features guest appearances from Alex Lifeson and Robert Fripp.

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: TRANSM252LP Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Fear Of A Blank Planet 7:28
A2 My Ashes 5:09
B Anesthetize 17:52
C1 Sentimental 5:26
C2 Way Out Of Here 7:38
D Sleep Together 7:26