PJ Harvey – Let England Shake – Demos LP

4.999 kr

The original demo recordings from “Let England Shake”

Includes a download card

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0725406 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Let England Shake
A2 – The Last Living Rose
A3 – The Glorious Land
A4 – The Words That Maketh Murders
A5 – All And Everyone
A6 – On Battleship Hill
B1 – England
B2 – In The Dark Places
B3 – Bitter Branches
B4 – Hanging In The Wire
B5 – Written On The Forehead
B6 – The Colour Of The Earth