Pink Floyd – Music From The Film MORE LP

3.999 kr

1x180g black vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: PFRLP3 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Cirrus Minor
A2 The Nile Song
A3 Crying Song
A4 Up The Khyber
A5 Green Is The Colour
A6 Cymbaline
A7 Party Sequence
B1 Main Theme
B2 Ibiza Bar
B3 More Blues
B4 Quicksilver
B5 A Spanish Piece
B6 Dramatic Theme