Philip Glass – Songs From Liquid Days LP

4.499 kr

180 gram black vinyl

All songs composed by Philip Glass,
with lyrics by Paul Simon, Suzanne Vega, David Bowie and Laurie Anderson

Includes a lyrics sheet

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: MOVCL053 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Changing Opinion 9:56
A2 Lightning 6:43
A3 Freezing 3:16
B1 Liquid Days (Part I) 4:46
B2 Open The Kingdom (Liquid Days, Part II) 7:00
B3 Forgetting 8:05