Peter Gabriel – Plays Live (Deluxe half-speed remastered edition) 2xLP

4.599 kr

2 x 180 gram vinyl
Half-speed remastered, includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: PGDLPR1 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 The Rhythm Of The Heat
A2 I Have The Touch
A3 Not One Of Us
A4 Family Snapshot
B1 D.I.Y.
B2 The Family And The Fishing Net
B3 Intruder
B4 I Go Swimming
C1 San Jacinto
C2 Solsbury Hill
C3 No Self Control
C4 I Don’t Remember
D1 Shock The Monkey
D2 Humdrum
D3 On The Air
D4 Biko