Paul Weller – 22 Dreams 2xLP

7.299 kr

2 x 180 gram black vinyl reissue

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 357 933-6 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Light Nights
A2 22 Dreams
A3 All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
A4 Have You Made Up Your Mind
A5 Empty Ring
B1 Invisible
B2 Song For Alice
B3 Cold Moments
B4 The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring
B5 Black River
C1 Why Walk When You Can Run
C2 Push It Along
C3 Dream Reprise
C4 Echoes Round The Sun
C5 One Bright Star
C6 Lullaby Fur Kinder
D1 Where’er Ye Go
D2 God
D3 111
D4 Sea Spray
D5 Night Lights