Paul Simon – One Trick Pony LP

4.499 kr

2018 reissue/remaster
1x180g black vinyl
includes download code

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075835111 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Late In The Evening 4:02
A2 That’s Why God Made The Movies 3:38
A3 One-Trick Pony 3:54
A4 How The Heart Approaches What It Yearns 2:49
A5 Oh, Marion 4:00
B1 Ace In The Hole 5:43
B2 Nobody 3:33
B3 Jonah 3:30
B4 God Bless The Absentee 3:15
B5 Long, Long Day 3:48