Norah Jones – Come Away With Me – Super Deluxe 20th Anniversary Box Set

27.999 kr

20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition
– The Original Album Remastered
– Norah’s Original Demos
– 22 Unreleased Tracks incl. 12 produced by Craig Street
– Booklet with Rare Photos
– Personal Liner Notes by Norah Jones

Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

Vörunúmer: B0034631-01 Flokkar: , , Merkimiðar: ,


Come Away With Me – 20th Anniversary Remaster
A1 – Don’t Know Why 3:05
A2 – Seven Years 2:24
A3 – Cold Cold Heart 3:38
A4 – Feelin’ The Same Way 2:55
A5 – Come Away With Me 3:18
A6 – Shoot The Moon 3:57
A7 – Turn Me On 2:33
B1 – Lonestar 3:05
B2 – I’ve Got To See You Again 4:13
B3 – Painter Song 2:41
B4 – One Flight Down 3:03
B5 – Nightingale 4:11
B6 – The Long Day Is Over 2:44
B7 – The Nearness Of You 3:09
The Demos
C1 – Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
C2 – Walkin’ My Baby Back Home
C3 – World Of Trouble
First Sessions Outtakes
C4 – The Only Time
C5 – I Didn’t Know About You
D1 – Something Is Calling You (Tabla Version)
D2 – Just Like A Dream Today
D3 – When Sunny Gets Blue
D4 – What Am I To You
D5 – Hallelujah I Love Him So
D6 – Daydream
First Sessions EP
E1 – Don’t Know Why
E2 – Come Away With Me
E3 – Something Is Calling You
F1 – Turn Me On
F2 – Lonestar
F3 – Peace
The Allaire Sessions
G1 – I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight
G2 – I’ve Got To See You Again (Alternate Version)
G3 – What Would I Do
G4 – Come Away With Me (Alternate Version)
G5 – Picture In A Frame (Alternate Mix)
G6 – Nightingale (Alternate Version)
H1 – Peace (Alternate Version)
H2 – What Am I To You (Alternate Version)
H3 – Painter Song (Alternate Version)
H4 – Turn Me On (Alternate Version)
H5 – A Little At A Time
H6 – One Flight Down (Alternate Version)
H7 – Fragile