Nina Simone – Live at The Village Gate LP

3.399 kr

180 gram Purple colored vinyl reissue from 2017

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: NOTLP251 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Just In Time 6:34
A2 He Was Too Good To Me 4:55
A3 House Of The Rising Sun 4:38
A4 Bye Bye Blackbird 8:17
B1 Brown Baby 5:44
B2 Zungo 3:03
B3 If He Changed My Name 4:00
B4 Children Go Where I Send You 7:47