Nils Frahm – The Bells LP

3.999 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: ERATP0211LP Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 In The Sky And On The Ground 0:55
A2 I Would Like To Think 6:00
A3 Said And Done 3:15
A4 Dedication, Loyalty 3:09
A5 Down Down 3:37
A6 Over There, It’s Raining 1:52
B1 Small Me 5:39
B2 My Things 5:14
B3 Peter Is Dead In The Piano 3:06
B4 It Was Really, Really Grey 4:59
B5 Somewhere Nearby 2:30