Nightwish – Century Child 2xLP

5.299 kr

20th Anniversary Reissue from 2022
2 x 180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: SPINE735840 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Bless The Child 6:12
A2 End Of All Hope 3:54
A3 Dead To The World 4:19
A4 Ever Dream 4:43
B1 Slaying The Dreamer 4:31
B2 Forever Yours 3:51
B3 Ocean Soul 4:14
B4 Feel For You 3:54
C1 The Phantom Of The Opera 4:09
Beauty Of The Beast (10:22)
C2.1 Long Lost Love
C2.2 One More Night To Live
C2.3 Christabel
D1 Lagoon 3:47
D2 The Wayfarer 3:25
D3 Bless The Child (Edit) 4:09
D4 End Of All Hope (Live) 4:12
D5 Dead To The World (Live) 4:46

Þér gæti einnig líkað við..