Neil Young – I’m Happy That Y´All Came Down – Live in Los Angeles 1971 LP

4.499 kr.

Solo acoustic concert at The Los Angeles Music Center “Dorothy Chandler Pavilion” on February 1st 1971

Remastered reissue from 2022

Availability: 5 á lager

Vörunúmer: 093624885139 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 On The Way Home 3:26
A2 Tell Me Why 3:15
A3 Old Man 3:30
A4 Journey Through The Past 3:03
A5 Cowgirl In The Sand 6:01
A6 Heart Of Gold 4:14
A7 A Man Needs A Maid 4:31
B1 Sugar Mountain 8:46
B2 Don’t Let It Bring You Down 2:39
B3 Love In Mind 2:53
B4 The Needle And The Damage Done 2:18
B5 Ohio 3:28
B6 See The Sky About To Rain 3:41
B7 I Am A Child 3:27
B8 Dance Dance Dance 2:31


Erlend tónlist

Scroll to Top