Neil Young – After The Gold Rush – Deluxe Limited 50th Anniversary Box Set

18.999 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 093624889595 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 Tell Me Why
A2 After The Goldrush
A3 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
A4 Southern Man
A5 Till The Morning Comes
B1 Oh Lonesome Me
B2 Don’t Let It Bring You Down
B3 Birds
B4 When You Dance I Can Really Love
B5 I Believe In You
B6 Cripple Creek Ferry

Bonus 7″ single
C1 Wonderin’
D1 Wonderin’