Nazareth – Snaz 2xLP

5.999 kr

2011 remaster
2x180g green and orange vinyl

1 in stock

SKU: BMGCAT213DLPX Categories: , Tag:


A1 Telegram (Pts. 1, 2 & 3)
A2 Razamanaz
A3 I Want To Do Everything For You
A4 This Flight Tonight
A5 Beggars Day
B1 Every Young Man’s Dream
B2 Heart’s Grown Cold
B3 Java Blues
B4 Cocaine
B5 Big Boy
C1 Holiday
C2 Dressed To Kill
C3 Hair Of The Dog
C4 Expect No Mercy
C5 Shapes Of Things
D1 Let Me Be Your Leader
D2 Love Hurts
D3 Tush
D4 Juicy Lucy
D5 Morning Dew