NAS – I Am… 2xLP

4.499 kr

2018 reissue/remaster
2x180g black vinyl
includes download code

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19075817681 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 N.Y. State Of Mind Pt. II 3:36
A2 Hate Me Now 4:44
A3 Small World 4:45
A4 Favor For A Favor 4:07
B1 We Will Survive 5:00
B2 Ghetto Prisoners 4:00
B3 You Won’t See Me Tonight 4:22
B4 I Want To Talk To You 4:36
C1 Nature’s Shine 0:50
C2 Dr. Knockboot 2:25
C3 Life Is What You Make It 4:04
C4 Big Things 3:39
D1 Nas Is Like 3:57
D2 K-I-SS-I-N-G 4:15
D3 Money Is My Bitch 4:02
D4 Undying Love 4:22