My Bloody Valentine – Isn´t Anything (Deluxe) LP

6.499 kr

Deluxe 180 gram black vinyl reissue
Fully analog cut – comes in gatefold album cover
Includes download codes

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: REWIGLP158X Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Soft As Snow (But Warm Inside)
A2 – Lose My Breath
A3 – Cupid Come
A4 – (When You Wake) You’re Still In A Dream
A5 – No More Sorry
A6 – All I Need
B1 – Feed Me With Your Kiss
B2 – Sueisfine
B3 – Several Girls Galore
B4 – You Never Should
B5 – Nothing Much To Lose
B6 – I Can See It (But I Can’t Feel It)