Muse – Will Of The People (cream vinyl) LP

4.799 kr

Exclusive 1x180g Cream colored vinyl edition

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0190296383861c Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Will Of The People
A2 – Compliance
A3 – Liberation
A4 – Won’t Stand Down
A5 – Ghosts (How Can I Move On)
B1 – You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
B2 – Kill Or Be Killed
B3 – Verona
B4 – Euphoria
B5 – We Are Fucking Fucked