Muddy Waters – The Best Of Muddy Waters LP

4.399 kr

180 gram black vinyl reissue
Includes a download code

1 in stock

SKU: LP-1427 Categories: , Tag:

A1 I Just Want To Make Love To You
A2 Long Distance Call
A3 Louisiana Blues
A4 Honey Bee
A5 Rollin’ Stone
A6 I’m Ready
B1 Hoochie Coochie
B2 She Moves Me
B3 I Want You To Love Me
B4 Standing Around Crying
B5 Still A Fool
B6 I Can’t Be Satisfied