Mötley Crüe – Shout At The Devil LP

4.999 kr

40th Anniversary reissue/remaster from 2022

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 538782571 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1. “In The Beginning” (1:14)
A2. “Shout At The Devil” (3:08)
A3. “Looks That Kill” (4:06)
A4. “Bastard” (2:49)
A5. “God Bless The Children Of The Beast” (1:29)
A6. “Helter Skelter” (3:13)
B1. “Red Hot” (3:20)
B2. “Too Young To Fall In Love” (3:24)
B3. “Knock ‘Em Dead, Kid” (3:53)
B4. “Ten Seconds To Love” (4:15)
B5. “Danger” (3:49)