Miles Davis – Porgy & Bess LP

3.499 kr

Remastered reissue from 2011
180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 9152233 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 – The Buzzard Song
A2 – Bess, You Is My Woman Now
A3 – Gone
A4 – Gone, Gone, Gone
A5 – Summertime
A6 – Bess, Oh Where’s My Bess
B1 – Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
B2 – Fishermen, Strawberry And Devil Crab
B3 – My Man’s Gone Now
B4 – It Ain’t Necessarily So
B5 – Here Come De Honey Man
B6 – I Loves You, Porgy
B7 – There’s A Boat That’s Leaving Soon For New York