Mick Harvey – Intoxicated Women LP

3.899 kr

volume 4 of serge gainsbourg translations
includes digital copy

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: STUMM396 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Ich Liebe Dich……………(Ich Dich Auch Nicht)
A2 All Day Suckers
A3 Contact
A4 Prévert’s Song
A5 The Eyes To Cry
A6 Puppet Of Wax, Puppet Of Song
A7 Baby Teeth, Wolfy Teeth
B1 God Smokes Havanas
B2 While Rereading Your Letter
B3 Sensuelle Et Sans Suite
B4 Striptease
B5 The Drowned One
B6 Cargo Cult