Metallica – Masters Of Puppets (Live in Dallas Texas 1989) LP

4.199 kr

“Highlights from the legendary concert at Reunion Arena in Dallas Texas on February 5th 1989”

Multi-colored marbled vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: SGVNY014 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1. “Blackened” (5:57)
A2. “For Whom The Bell Tolls” (5:37)
A3. “Master Puppets” (5:56)
A4. “One” (6:22)
B1. “Seek & Destroy” (5:52)
B2. “Creeping Death” (6:04)
B3. “Fade To Black” (6:58)
B4. “Battery” (4:33)