Meat Loaf – Hits Out Of Hell LP

4.499 kr

1x180g black vinyl

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: 190758896311 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Bat Out Of Hell 9:48
A2 Read ‘Em And Weep 5:25
A3 Midnight At The Lost And Found 3:36
A4 Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad 5:23
A5 Dead Ringer For Love 4:21
B1 Modern Girl 4:24
B2 I’m Gonna Love Her For Both Of Us 7:09
B3 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night) 3:40
B4 Razor’s Edge 4:07
Paradise By The Dashboard Light (8:28)
B5.i Paradise
B5.ii Let Me Sleep On It
B5.iii Praying For The End Of Time