Meat Loaf – Bat Out of Hell II (25th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

5.299 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 771977 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 I’d Do Anything For Love (But I Won’t Do That)
A2 Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back
B1 Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through
B2 It Just Won’t Quit
B3 Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire)
C1 Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are
C2 Wasted Youth
C3 Everything Louder Than Everything Else
D1 Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere)
D2 Back Into Hell
D3 Lost Boys And Golden Girls