Mayhem – Grand Declaration Of War LP

4.899 kr

Remixed and Remastered Reissue
Black vinyl – Includes an insert

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: SOM459LP Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 A Grand Declaration Of War
A2 In The Lies Where Upon You Lay
A3 A Time To Die
A4 View From Nihil
B1 A Bloodsword And A Colder Sun
B3 Crystalized Pain In Deconstruction
B4 Completion In Science Of Agony
B5 To Daimonion