Marvin Gaye – What´s Going On LP

4.399 kr

180 gram heavyweight vinyl reissue
Includes a download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0600753534236 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 What’s Going On 4:00
A2 What’s Happening Brother 2:57
A3 Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky) 3:40
A4 Save The Children 4:06
A5 God Is Love 1:44
A6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) 3:03
B1 Right On 7:15
B2 Wholy Holy 3:06
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) 5:30