Marvin Gaye – What’s Going On (Deluxe Remastered 50th Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

6.899 kr

“Direct to analog mastering” reissue

50th Anniversary Edition, with bonus material

2 x 180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00602435584171 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 What’s Going On (3:51)
A2 What’s Happening Brother (2:45)
A3 Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky) (3:53)
A4 Save The Children (3:04)
A5 God Is Love (2:38)
A6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) (3:12)
B1 Right On (7:34)
B2 Wholy Holy (3:06)
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (5:25)
C1 What’s Going On (Stripped version) (3:57)
C2 What’s Going On (mix 1/No Strings Or Horns) (3:44)
C3 What’s Going On (Rhythm & Strings instrumental mix) (3:45)
C4 Symphony (demo version) (2:50)
D1 What’s Going On (mono single mix) (3:51)
D2 God Is Love (mono single mix) (2:46)
D3 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) (mono single mix) (2:31)
D4 Sad Tomorrows (mono single mix) (2:23)
D5 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) (mono single mix) (2:55)
D6 Wholy Holy (mono single mix) (3:09)