Lykke Li – Wounded Rhymes (Anniversary Edition) 2xLP

5.599 kr

Deluxe Anniversary Edition
2 x 180 gram black vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0190296719028 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


A1 – Youth Knows No Pain
A2 – I Follow Rivers
A3 – Love Out Of Lust
A4 – Unrequited Love
A5 – Get Some
B1 – Rich Kids Blues
B2 – Sadness Is A Blessing
B3 – I Know Places
B4 – Jerome
B5 – Silent My Song
C1 – Youth Knows No Pain (The Lost Sessions Full Version)
C2 – Jerome (The Lost Sessions)
C3 – I Follow RIvers (The Lost Sessions)
D1 – I Follow Rivers (The Magician Remix)
D2 – I Follow Rivers (Tyler, the Creator Remix)