Little Richard – “The Implosive” – the Pre-Specialty Sessions 1951-1953 LP

2.900 kr

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: JERLP002 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:

A1 Get Rich Quick
A2 Why Did You Leave Me
A3 Taxi Blues
A4 Every Hour
A5 I Brought It All On By Myself
A6 Ain’t Nothin’ Happenin’
A7 Thinkin’ Bout My Mother
A8 Please Have Mercy On Me
B1 Always
B2 Ain’t That Good News
B3 Fool At The Wheel
B4 Rice, Red Beans And Turnip Greens
B5 Maybe I’m Right
B6 Directly From My Heart To You
B7 I Love My Baby
B8 Little Richard’ Boogie