Linkin Park – Minutes to Midnight (Picture Disc) LP

3.999 kr

1x180g picture disc

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 9362-49121-1 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Wake 1:40
A2 Given Up 3:09
A3 Leave Out All The Rest 3:29
A4 Bleed It Out 2:44
A5 Shadow Of The Day 4:49
A6 What I’ve Done 3:25
A7 Hands Held High 3:53
B1 No More Sorrow 3:41
B2 Valentine’s Day 3:16
B3 In Between 3:16
B4 In Pieces 3:38
B5 The Little Things Give You Away 6:23
Bonus Track
B6 No Roads Left