Leonard Cohen – Songs Of Leonard Cohen LP

4.199 kr

Includes a lyrics sheet

4 á lager

Vörunúmer: 88875195611 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 Suzanne
A2 Master Song
A3 Winter Lady
A4 The Stranger Song
A5 Sisters Of Mercy
B1 So Long, Marianne
B2 Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye
B3 Stories Of The Street
B4 Teachers
B5 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong