Lee Konitz plays with The Gerry Mulligan Quartet (Tone Poet Series) LP

5.999 kr

Blue Note Tone Poet Series
Mastered from the original analog tapes
180 gram black vinyl

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: B0033005-01 Flokkur: Merkimiði:

A1 I Can’t Believe That You’re In Love With Me 3:05
A2 Broadway 2:54
A3 Almost Like Being In Love 2:55
A4 Sextet 2:54
A5 Lady Be Good 2:28
B1 Too Marvelous For Words 3:43
B2 Lover Man 3:05
B3 I’ll Remember April 4:10
B4 These Foolish Things 3:28
B5 All The Things You Are 3:55