Lauryn Hill – The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill 2xLP

4.999 kr

2 x 180 gram vinyl
Reissue from 2016

3 á lager

Vörunúmer: 88875194221 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Intro
A2 Lost Ones
A3 Ex-Factor
A4 To Zion
A5 Doo Wop (That Thing)
B1 Superstar
B2 Final Hour
B3 When It Hurts So Bad
B4 I Used To Love Him
C1 Forgive Them Father
C2 Every Ghetto, Every City
C3 Nothing Even Matters
D1 Everything Is Everything
D2 The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
D3 Can’t take my eyes off you
D4 Tell Him