Lana Del Rey – Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass LP

4.499 kr

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0742980 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 - L.A. Who Am I To Love You
A2 - The Land Of 1,000 Fires
A3 - Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass
A4 - Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving
A5 - Salamander
A6 - Never To Heaven
B1 - Sportcruiser
B2 - Tess Dipietro
B3 - Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
B4 - What Happened When I Left You
B5 - Happy
B6 - My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now - There Are Children At The Foot Of My bed
B7 - Paradise Is Very Fragile
B8 - Bare Feet On Linoleum