Kreator – Under The Guillotine – The Noise Records Anthology 2xLP

5.299 kr

“An 18 song double album of Kreators finest tracks from the Noise Records years. Includes rare remixes and previously unseen photos.”

2 x 180 gram colored vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: NOISE2LP101 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Extreme Aggression
A2 Terrible Certainty (Remix)
A3 Endless Pain
A4 People Of The Lie
A5 Flag Of Hate
B1 Awakening Of The Gods
B2 Terror Zone
B3 Renewal (Remix)
B4 Tormentor (End Of The World Demo)
C1 Choir Of The Damned
C2 Pleasure To Kill
C3 Betrayer
C4 Toxic Trace
C5 After The Attack
D1 Behind The Mirror
D2 Some Pain Will Last
D3 Europe After The Rain (Remix)
D4 Under The Guillotine