King Diamond – Sell Me Your Soul Please (Picture Disc Edition) 2xLP

4.199 kr

2x180g picture disc vinyl
ltd to 2000 copies

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 3984-25071-1 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 – The Dead
A2 – Never Ending Hill
A3 – Is Anybody Here?
A4 – Black Of Night
B1 – Mirror Mirror
B2 – The Cellar
B3 – Pictures In Red
C1 – Give Me Your Soul
C2 – The Floating Head
C3 – Cold As Ice
D1 – Shapes Of Black
D2 – The Girl In The Bloody Dress
D3 – Moving On