Killer Be Killed – Killer Be Killed (Picture Disc) 2xLP

6.699 kr

Limited 2 x 180 gram picture disc reissue from 2021
Limited to 1800 copies

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: NB5889-5 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:

A1 Wings Of Feather And Wax
A2 Face Down
A3 Melting Of My Marrow
B1 Snakes Of Jehovah
B2 Curb Crusher
B3 Save The Robots
C1 Fire To Your Flag
C2 I.E.D.
C3 Dust Into Darkness
D1 Twelve Labors
D2 Forbidden Fire
D3 Ghosts Of Chernobyl