Juice WRLD – Goodbye & Good Riddance LP

4.399 kr

4 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00602567787136 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Intro
A2 All Girls Are the Same
A3 Lucid Dreams
A4 Lean Wit Me
A5 Wasted
A6 I’m Still
A7 Betrayal (Skit)
A8 Candles
A9 Scared of Love
B1 Used To
B2 Karma (Skit)
B3 Hurt Me
B4 Black & White
B5 Long Gone
B6 End of the Road
B7 I’ll Be Fine