Judas Priest – 50 Heavy Metal Years of Music 2xLP

5.799 kr

2 x 180 gram Red vinyl

2 á lager

Vörunúmer: 19439891781 Flokkur: Merkimiði:


A1 Let Us Prey / Call For The Priest
A2 You Don’t Have To Be Old To Be Wise
A3 Fever
A4 Eat Me Alive
B1 All Guns Blazing
B2 Never The Heroes
B3 Dissident Aggressor
B4 Out In The Cold
C1 Running Wild
C2 Victim Of Changes
C3 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
C4 Bloodstone
D1 The Ripper
D2 Beyond The Realms Of Death
D3 The Hellion / Electric Eye
D4 Sinner