Jónsi & Alex – Riceboy Sleeps (10th anniversary) Ltd. remastered 3xLP

7.999 kr.

3 x 140g vinyl. 10th Anniversary all analog remastered. Packaged in gatefold sleeve with rounded corners. This version has the artists’ names on the cover as Jonsi & Alex Somers. Earlier versions had the artists’ names as Jonsi & Alex. The remastering has been overseen by the artists themselves, in what they see as the definitive pressing of the record

Availability: 1 á lager

Vörunúmer: xllp447 Flokkar: , , Merkimiði:


Riceboy Sleeps
A1 Happiness
A2 Atlas Song
B1 Indian Summer
B2 Stokkseyri
C1 Boy 1904
C2 All The Big Trees
C3 Daníell In The Sea
D1 Howl
D2 Sleeping Giant
All Animals EP
E1 Chapter One
F1 Chapter Two
F2 Chapter Three


Íslensk tónlist

Scroll to Top