Joni Mitchell – The Reprise Albums (1968-1971) 4xLP Box Set

19.999 kr

Deluxe ReMastered reissue Box set compilation on 180 gram vinyl
Includes the four albums:
– Song to a Seagull
– Clouds
– Ladies of the Canyon
– Blue
Includes essay by Brandi Carlile

Þú getur skráð þig á biðlista og við sendum þér tölvupóst þegar að varan kemur aftur á lager.

SKU: R1 653984 Categories: , Tag:


Song To A Seagull (New Mix)
I Came To The City
A1 I Had A King
A2 Michael From Mountains
A3 Night In The City
A4 Marcie
A5 Nathan La Franeer
Out Of The City And Down To The Seaside
B1 Sisotowbell Lane
B2 The Dawntreader
B3 The Pirate Of Penance
B4 Song To A Seagull
B5 Cactus Tree
C1 Tin Angel
C2 Chelsea Morning
C3 I Don’t Know Where I Stand
C4 That Song About The Midway
C5 Roses Blue
D1 The Gallery
D2 I Think I Understand
D3 Songs To Aging Children Come
D4 The Fiddle And The Drum
D5 Both Sides Now
Ladies Of The Canyon
E1 Morning Morgantown
E2 For Free
E3 Conversation
E4 Ladies Of The Canyon
E5 Willy
E6 The Arrangement
F1 Rainy Night House
F2 The Priest
F3 Blue Boy
F4 Big Yellow Taxi
F5 Woodstock
F6 The Circle Game
G1 All I Want
G2 My Old Man
G3 Little Green
G4 Carey
G5 Blue
H1 California
H2 This Flight Tonight
H3 River
H4 A Case Of You
H5 The Last Time I Saw Richard