Jonathan Richman – Jonathan Goes Country LP

5.299 kr

A Record Store Day 2023 Exclusive reissue
Limited to 5000 copies

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: CR00627 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1. “Since She Started To Ride”
A2. “Reno”
A3. “You’re The One For Me”
A4. “Your Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad”
A5. “I Must Be King”
A6. “You’re Crazy For Taking The Bus”
B1. “Rodeo Wind”
B2. “Corner Store”
B3. “The Neighbors”
B4. “Man Walks Among Us”
B5. “I Can’t Stay Mad At You”
B6. “Satisfied Mind”