Johnny Cash – American Recordings LP

4.299 kr

1x180g black vinyl
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 0600753441695 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Delia’s Gone
A2 Let The Train Blow The Whistle
A3 The Beast In Me
A4 Drive On
A5 Why Me Lord
A6 Thirteen
A7 Oh, Bury Me Not (Includes The Introduction To Cowboy’s Prayer)
B1 Bird On A Wire
B2 Tennessee Stud
B3 Down There By The Train
B4 Redemption
B5 Like A Soldier
B6 The Man Who Couldn’t Cry