Johnny Cash – American II: Unchained LP

4.199 kr

180g black vinyl
includes download code

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: 00600753461433 Flokkar: , , , , Merkimiði:


A1 Rowboat
A2 Sea Of Heartbreak
A3 Rusty Cage
A4 The One Rose
A5 Country Boy
A6 Memories Are Made Of This
A7 Spiritual
B1 The Kneeling Drunkard’s Plea
B2 Southern Accents
B3 Mean Eyed Cat
B4 Meet Me In Heaven
B5 I Never Picked Cotton
B6 Unchained
B7 I’ve Been Everywhere