John Prine – The Missing Years 2xLP

4.499 kr

2 x 180 gram black vinyl

1 á lager

Vörunúmer: OBR-009 Flokkar: , Merkimiði:


A1 Picture Show 3:22
A2 All The Best 3:28
A3 The Sins Of Memphisto 4:13
A4 Everybody Wants To Feel Like You 3:09
B1 It’s A Big Old Goofy World 5:10
B2 I Want To Be With You Always 3:01
B3 Daddy’s Little Pumpkin 2:41
B4 Take A Look At My Heart 3:38
C1 Great Rain 4:08
C2 Way Back Then 3:39
C3 Unlonely 4:35
C4 You Got Gold 4:38
D1 Everything Is Cool 2:46
D2 Jesus The Missing Years 5:55
D3 The Third Of July 3:11