Jóhann Jóhannsson (úr kvikmynd) – The Miners´ Hymns 2xLP

4.999 kr

Music from the film “The Miners´ Hymns” by Bill Morrison
2 x 180 gram black vinyl

4 á lager

Vörunúmer: 486 1326 Flokkar: , , , Merkimiði:


A They Being Dead Yet Speaketh 10:28
B An Injury To One Is The Concern Of All 14:20
C Freedom From Want And Fear 11:05
D1 There Is No Safe Side But The Side Of Truth 3:50
D2 Industrial And Provident, We Unite To Assist Each Other 3:27
D3 The Cause Of Labour Is The Hope Of The World 7:38
D4 Centennial 1:59